Hastings Community Little League: 2017 District 6 Tournaments

District Six Little League British Columbia
 

2017 Major Division Tournament
July 8 - 15, 2017

Host: New Westminster Little League
Game Venue:   Justin Morneau Field (Moody Park)

Game # Day Date Time Visitors   Home  
1 Saturday July 8 Noon South Vancouver 16 New Westminster 3
  Saturday July 8 2pm Opening Ceremonies
2 Saturday July 8 3pm Hastings 14 Trout Lake 4
3 Sunday July 9 Noon Hastings 5 New Westminster 9
  Sunday July 9 2pm Team Photos
4 Sunday July 9 3pm Trout Lake 4 South Vancouver 8
5 Monday July 10 6pm New Westminster 5 Trout Lake 9
6 Tuesday July 11 6pm Hastings 12 South Vancouver 13
Semi-Finals
7 Wednesday July 12 6pm New Westminster 9 South Vancouver 5
8 Thursday July 13 6pm Hastings 27 Trout Lake 9
9 Friday July 14 6pm New Westminster 15 South Vancouver 4
Championship Game
10 Saturday July 15 Noon New Westminster 18 Hastings 7

1st place team undefeated, must be beaten twice
* Coin Toss will determine Home and Away teams

 

2017 Minor Division Tournament
July 1 - 8, 2017

Host: Hastings Community Little League
Game Venue:   Saunders Field (Hastings Park)

Game # Day Date Time Visitors   Home  
1 Saturday July 1 Noon New Westminster 9 South Vancouver 23
  Saturday July 1 2pm Team Photos
  Saturday July 1 2:30pm Opening Ceremonies
2 Saturday July 1 3pm Trout Lake 1 Hastings 5
3 Sunday July 2 Noon Hastings 23 New Westminster 1
4 Sunday July 2 3pm Trout Lake 8 South Vancouver 18
5 Monday July 3 Noon New Westminster 1 Trout Lake 11
6 Monday July 3 3pm Hastings 16 South Vancouver 19
7 Wednesday July 5 6pm New West 5 South Vancouver 19
8 Thursday July 6 6pm Hastings 14 Trout Lake 5
9 Friday July 7 6pm South Vancouver 9 Hastings 16
10 Saturday July 8 6pm Hastings 18 South Vancouver 4

1st place team undefeated, must be beaten twice
 

T-Ball Jamboree & Rookie Tournament

click on image to enlarge chart

 

BLASTBALL
T-BALL
ROOKIE
MINOR
MAJOR